Tax Assessor-Collector


Vista Verde Plaza Building
233 N. Pecos La Trinidad
San Antonio, TX 78207

P.O. Box 839950
San Antonio, TX 78283


Link: Bexar County Tax Office

Tax Help Tool
If you have any questions or require additional information, please feel free to contact us through our Help Tool.

Monday-Friday, 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Wednesdays, 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Closed on County Holidays

Albert Uresti, MPA, PCAC, CTOP
Bexar County Tax Assessor-Collector

Lisa Anderson, PCC
Chief Deputy of Administration

Michael G. Cuellar
Chief Deputy of Operations

Jeffrey Acevedo, PCC
Director, Financial Reporting

Marilyn N. Gonzales
Director, Motor Vehicle Registration Department

Carlos J. Gutierrez, PCC
Director, Property Tax Department

Stephanie Y. Gonzales, PCC
Director, Public Information

View All Locations & Hours

Tax Main Office - Downtown 

Vista Verde Plaza Building
233 N. Pecos la Trinidad
San Antonio, TX 78207


Tax Northeast Office 

3370 Nacogdoches Road
San Antonio, TX 78217


Tax Northwest Office 

8407 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78250


Tax Southside Office 

3505 Pleasanton Road
San Antonio, TX 78205