District Clerk


101 W. Nueva
Suite 217
San Antonio, TX 78205


Link: District Clerk's Office

Downtown - Main Location
Paul Elizondo Tower
101 W Nueva, Suite 217
San Antonio, TX 78205-3411
All mail should be directed to this address

Tejeda Juvenile Justice Center
235 E. Mitchell
San Antonio, TX 78210

Records & Training Center
This facility requires an appointment

All above Locations are Open
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm,
Excluding County Holidays

Bexar County Central Magistrate
200 N Comal
South Tower
San Antonio, TX 78207
Open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Name Title Email Phone
GARCIA, MARY ANGIE District Clerk    
Stein, Donna Chief Deputy  
Abundis-Esparza, Elva Chief Deputy  
Thatcher-Garcia, Gladys Sr. Division Chief 210-335-2479
Huron, Roxanne Division Chief – Civil Operations  
Pichardo, Eddie Division Chief – Civil Courts  
Bailey, Barbara Division Chief – Criminal  
Gonzalez, Maria Division Chief – Central Magistrate  
Brewer, Dan Division Chief – Records  
Garza, James Special Projects Coordinator  
Bustos, Lupe Executive Assistant  
Rodriguez, Laura Human Resources Analyst  
Chavez, Denise Administrative Assistant  
Merrill, Charles Purchasing Clerk