Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions.
◄ Back to all agendas

Commissioners Court

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 30, 2020  — Posted Jun 26, 2020 3:27 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday June 30, 2020

Jun 16, 2020  — Posted Jun 12, 2020 5:16 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Jun 2, 2020  — Posted May 29, 2020 4:24 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, June 2, 2020

May 26, 2020  — Posted May 21, 2020 2:06 PM

Joint Commissioners Court & City Council Meeting, Tuesday, May 26, 2020

May 19, 2020  — Posted May 15, 2020 3:40 PM

Commissioners Court, Tuesday May, 19, 2020

May 7, 2020  — Posted May 1, 2020 5:11 PM

Commissioners Court, Thursday, May 7, 2020

Apr 28, 2020  — Posted Apr 24, 2020 1:56 PM

Correction to Posting for Joint Commissioners Court and San Antonio City Council meeting on April 28, 2020

Apr 21, 2020  — Posted Apr 17, 2020 4:51 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday April 21, 2020

Mar 24, 2020  — Posted Mar 20, 2020 4:54 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Mar 18, 2020  — Posted Mar 13, 2020 4:54 PM

Commissioners Court Wednesday March 18, 2020

Mar 10, 2020  — Posted Mar 6, 2020 4:37 PM

Commissioners Court, Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Feb 11, 2020  — Posted Feb 7, 2020 4:41 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Jan 28, 2020  — Posted Jan 24, 2020 4:22 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Jan 7, 2020  — Posted Jan 3, 2020 5:02 PM

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, January 7, 2020