Precinct 3 Commissioner Trish DeBerry 

Thank you for visiting the online office of Bexar County Precinct 3 Commissioner Trish DeBerry.

A passionate community leader, Trish has worked tirelessly to improve transportation, make government more efficient and boost quality of life for South Texas residents. Trish has a hands-on work ethic, she will get down in the trenches full-time for the residents of Precinct 3 and get results. Her experience in politics, private sector growth, retail, television, communications and public relations will be a benefit for the county to cut spending and get “Back to Basics.”

Learn more about Commissioner DeBerry

  1. Commissioner Precinct 3

    Physical Address
    101 W. Nueva, Suite 1007, 10th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205

    Phone: 210-335-2613
    Fax: 210-335-2926

Precinct 3 Staff

Tom MarksChief of StaffEmail Tom Marks
Melisa CancinoSenior Executive AssistantEmail Melisa Cancino210-335-2839
Michael ChambersAide to the CommissionerEmail Michael Chambers210-335-2618
Tiffany Covington
Director of Constituents
Email Tiffany Covington
  1. Tuesday, December 7

  2. Friday, December 24

    1. Christmas Day (Observed) County Offices will be closed in observance of Christmas.
  3. Monday, January 3

    1. New Year's Day (Observed) County Offices will be closed in observance of New Year's Day.
  1. Tuesday, January 11

  2. Monday, January 17

    1. Martin Luther King Jr. Day County Offices will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.
  3. Tuesday, January 25

View All >