OEM Staff

Staff Position & Contact

Staff Position Email
L. Chris Lopez Fire Marshal/Emergency Management Coordinator lclopez@bexar.org
Michael Morlan OEM Deputy Chief Michael.morlan@bexar.org
Mark Chadwick Emergency Management Specialist Mark.chadwick@bexar.org
Colton Goss Emergency Management Specialist - Recovery & Mitigation Colton.goss@bexar.org
Rey Torres Emergency Management Specialist - Planning & Administration Rey.torres@bexar.org
Luis Lopez Emergency Management Specialist – Preparedness Luis.lopez@bexar.org
Chris Herrera Emergency Services District Liaison Christopher.herrera@bexar.org
William Johnston Weapons of Mass Destruction/Hazardous Materials Coordinator William.johnston@bexar.org