Bexar County Holidays

Bexar County offices and departments are closed for these holidays.

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
  1. Fri Dec. 24

  2. Mon Jan. 3

  3. Mon Jan. 17

  4. Mon Feb. 21

  5. Fri Apr. 8

  6. Fri Apr. 15

  7. Mon May 30

  8. Mon Jun. 20

  9. Mon Jul. 4

  10. Mon Sep. 5

  11. Fri Nov. 11

  12. Thu Nov. 24 - Fri Nov. 25

  13. Mon Dec. 26

View All