RMA Board

  1. Board Members

    Overseen by a seven member Board of Directors, the AlamoRMA professional staff and consultants are committed to finding ways to empower our local community to take charge of our transportation future.

    Mr. Michael J. Lynd Jr.

    Mr. David Starr

    Mr. John M. Agather 
    Board Member

    Mr. William L. Raba
    Board Member

    Mr. Lou Miller
    Board Member

    Mr. Baltazar Serna, Jr.
    Board Member

    Mr. Bobby Perez
    Board Member

Loop 1604-281 Interchange