Command Staff, Deputies, and Civilians

  1. Chief

    Raymond A Ford, Jr.
    raymond.ford@bexar.org

    ASSISTANT CHIEF

    Fernando Martinez
    fmartinez@bexar.org

    Captain

    Brian Kempker
    bkempker@bexar.org

    Lieutenant

    Enrique Gutierrez
    egutierrez@bexar.org

    Lieutenant

    Cedric Wade
    cedric.wade@bexar.org

  1. Sergeant

    Fabian Gonzalez
    fabgonzalez@bexar.org

    Sergeant

    James Valle
    james.valle@bexar.org

    Corporal

    Gloria Lewis
    gloria.lewis2@bexar.org

    Corporal

    Wade Adamsen
    wadamsen@bexar.org

    Director of Clerical Personnel

    Armando Cruz, Jr.
    armando.cruz@bexar.org


Precinct #4 Deputy Constables

Deputy Mayka Cantu
Deputy Richard Coates
Deputy Jennifer Cornejo
Deputy Jason Cowles
Deputy John Estrada
Deputy Pedro Delgado
Deputy Katherine Guerra
Deputy Jose Guerrero
Deputy Garrett F. Hardwick
Deputy Guadalupe Hernandez
Deputy Michael Johnston
Deputy Octavia Mitchell
Deputy William Oringderff
Deputy Manuel Perez
Deputy Glenn Smith

Civilian Staff

Lupe Bueno
Louie Canales
Jo Ann Montoya
Xavier Peña