Command Staff

Chief
Raymond A Ford, Jr.      
raymond.ford@bexar.org

Assistant Chief
Andrew Lopez

andrew.lopez@bexar.org

Captain
Brian Kempker

bkempker@bexar.org

Lieutenant
Enrique Gutierrez

egutierrez@bexar.org

Lieutenant
Cedric Wade
cedric.wade@bexar.org

Sergeant
Fernando Martinez
fmartinez@bexar.org

Sergeant
Fabian Gonzalez
fabgonzalez@bexar.org

Corporal
James Valle
james.valle@bexar.org

Corporal
Michael Johnston
mjohnston@bexar.org