Command Staff

Chief
Raymond A Ford, Jr.      
raymond.ford@bexar.org

Assistant Chief
Andrew Lopez

andrew.lopez@bexar.org

Captain
Brian Kempker

bkempker@bexar.org

Captain
Fernando Martinez
fmartinez@bexar.org

Lieutenant
Enrique Gutierrez

egutierrez@bexar.org

Lieutenant
Cedric Wade
cedric.wade@bexar.org

Sergeant
Fabian Gonzalez
fabgonzalez@bexar.org

Sergeant
James Valle
james.valle@bexar.org

Corporal
Michael Johnston
mjohnston@bexar.org

Corporal
Gloria Lewis

gloria.lewis2@bexar.org

Director of Clerical Personnel
Armando Cruz Jr.
armando.cruz@bexar.org