Probate Court 1

Judge Oscar J. Kazen

Associate Judge Matthew W. Brown


Probate Court 1 Staff Contacts

Position Name Phone Number Email
Staff Attorney Martin Collins
210-335-0490 mcollins@bexar.org
Staff Attorney  Sherry Barnash 210-335-0521 sherry.barnash@bexar.org
Administrative Assistant Samantha G. Guerra 210-335-2190 samantha.guerra@bexar.org
Court Investigator Frank Cisneros 210-209-3313 frank.cisneros@bexar.org
Court Coordinator Lilia Cervantes 210-335-2196 lcervantes@bexar.org
Auditor Jennifer Naranjo 210-335-2638 j.naranjo@bexar.org
Auditor Lamar Gatica 210-335-2766 lgatica@bexar.org
Court Reporter Cheryl Hester 210-335-2359 cheryl.hester@bexar.org
Court Clerk Marissa Cordova 210-335-2546 marissa.cordova@bexar.org
Paralegal Roger Murray 210-335-0507 r.murray@bexar.org

Bexar County Probate Clerk's Office: 210-335-2241

Before Setting a Hearing in Probate Court No. 1

To Set a Hearing in Probate Court No. 1

Call or email one of the following individuals

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Samantha G. GuerraAdministrative Assistant210-335-2190samantha.guerra@bexar.org
Martin CollinsStaff Attorney210-335-0490mcollins@bexar.org


Probate Court 1 Checklists

Ad Litems & Documents for Probate Court 1