Commissioners Court Minutes

The Commissioners Court is the overall managing/governing body of Bexar County. It is comprised of the County Judge and four Commissioners. Each Commissioner represents a quarter of the population in Bexar County. The County Judge is the presiding officer of the Bexar County Commissioners Court as well as the spokesperson and ceremonial head of the County government. Commissioners Court is held on a regular schedule and can be viewed live online or watched at a later date through the archive. Visit the Commissioners Court page for more details and how to attend.

2020 Commissioners Court Minutes

Past Minutes