Bexar County Seal











































































Bexar County Holidays Observed
2014


NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
Monday, January 20, 2014

PRESIDENT'S DAY
Monday, February 17, 2014

GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 18, 2014

BATTLE OF FLOWERS PARADE
Friday, April 25, 2014

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 26, 2014

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Friday, July 4, 2014

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 1, 2014

VETERAN'S DAY
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Thursday - Friday, November 27-28, 2014

CHRISTMAS
Thursday, December 25, 2014




Please note that all Bexar County Tax Offices are closed
in observance of Bexar County Holidays.