Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions.

Commissioners Court

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 21, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Jun 7, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, June 7, 2016

May 17, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, May 17, 2016

May 3, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, May 3, 2016

Apr 19, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Apr 5, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Mar 22, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday March 22, 2016

Mar 8, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda March 8, 2016

Feb 23, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, February 23, 2016

Feb 9, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Jan 26, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Jan 19, 2016

Commissioners Court, Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Jan 12, 2016

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Alamo RMA

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 23, 2016  — Amended Jun 22, 2016

Meeting Cancelled - Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on June 23, 2016

Apr 28, 2016  — Amended Apr 28, 2016

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on April 28, 2016

Mar 24, 2016  — Amended Apr 29, 2016

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on March 24, 2016

Minutes

Feb 24, 2016

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on February 24, 2016

Minutes

Jan 28, 2016

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on January 28, 2016

Minutes

Bail Bond Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 31, 2016

Bail Bond Board Agenda for March 31, 2016

Feb 25, 2016

Bail Bond Board Agenda for February 25, 2016

Jan 28, 2016

Bail Bond Board Agenda for January 28, 2016

Bexar County Civil Service Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 21, 2016

Bexar County Civil Service Agenda Thursday, April 21, 2016

Mar 10, 2016

Bexar County Civil Service Agenda Thursday, March 10, 2016

Collective Bargaining

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 29, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, June 29, 2016

Jun 16, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, June 16, 2016

Jun 1, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

May 31, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, Tuesday, May 31, 2016

May 18, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, Wednesday, May 18, 2016

May 17, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Apr 14, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, April 14, 2016

Mar 30, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, March 30, 2016

Mar 23, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, March 23, 2016

Mar 8, 2016  — Amended Mar 3, 2016

Agenda Collective Bargaining March 8, 2016

Feb 12, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, February 12, 2016

Feb 2, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda February 2, 2016

Jan 14, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda, Thursday, January 14, 2016

Jan 7, 2016

Collective Bargaining Agenda January 7, 2016

Commissioners Court Worksession Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Aug 31, 2015

Commissioners Court Work Session Agenda - August 31, 2015

Aug 28, 2015

Commissioners Court Work Session, Friday August 28, 2015

Aug 26, 2015

Commissioners Court Work Session, Wednesday August 26, 2015

Aug 25, 2015

Agenda for Commissioners Court Work Session on August 25, 2015

Aug 11, 2015

Work Session Agenda for Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Apr 14, 2015

Work Session Agenda for Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Election Canvass Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

May 17, 2016

Commissioners Court Canvassing Authority, Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Feb 2, 2016

Elections Canvassing Authority

Feb 2, 2016

Commissioners Court Canvassing Authority Report agenda for Tuesday February 2, 2016

Legislative Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 5, 2012

Legislative Agenda on December 5, 2012

Sheriff Civil Service Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 13, 2016

Sheriff Civil Service Agenda, Monday, June 13, 2016

May 9, 2016

Sheriff Civil Service Agenda Monday, May 9, 2016

Apr 11, 2016

Sheriff Civil Service Agenda Monday, April 11, 2016

Mar 7, 2016

Sheriff Civil Service Agenda Monday, March 7, 2016

Jan 11, 2016

Sheriff Civil Service Agenda Monday, January 11, 2016