Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions.

Commissioners Court

Agenda Minutes Download

Aug 4, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda, Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Jul 21, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda, July 21, 2015

Jul 7, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda, July 7, 2015

Jun 23, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda June 23, 2015

Jun 2, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, June 2, 2015

May 19, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda May 19, 2015

May 5, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Apr 21, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Apr 7, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Mar 17, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Mar 3, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Feb 24, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Feb 17, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Feb 3, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Jan 20, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Jan 6, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Alamo RMA

Agenda Minutes Download

Jul 23, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on July 23, 2015

May 21, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on May 21, 2015

Minutes

Apr 16, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on April 16, 2015

Minutes

Mar 19, 2015  — Amended Apr 20, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on March 19, 2015

Minutes

Feb 19, 2015  — Amended Apr 20, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on February 19, 2015

Minutes

Jan 22, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on January 22, 2015

Minutes

Collective Bargaining

Agenda Minutes Download

Jul 30, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda, July 30, 2015

Jul 28, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda, July 28, 2015

Jul 23, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda, July 23, 2015

Jul 9, 2015

Collective Bargaining Meeting, July 9, 2015

Jul 1, 2015  — Amended Jun 25, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda, Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Jun 30, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda, Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Jun 25, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda June 25, 2015

Jun 16, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda June 16, 2015

May 27, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agenda May 27, 2015

May 4, 2015

Collective Bargaining Agreement Meeting for May 4, 2015

Commissioners Court Worksession Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 14, 2015

Work Session Agenda for Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Election Canvass Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 29, 2015

Commissioners Court Canvassing Authority Report Agenda for Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Apr 29, 2015

Election Canvassing Authority April 29, 2015

Apr 7, 2015

Canvassing Authority Report Agenda on Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Feb 24, 2015

February 24, 2015 Notice of Meeting BC Commissioners Court Canvassing Authority

Feb 24, 2015

February 24, 2015 Notice of Meeting BC Commissioners Court Canvassing Authority

Jan 12, 2015

Canvassing Authority Report Agenda for Monday January 12, 2015

Jan 12, 2015

Notice of Meeting January 12, 2015

Legislative Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 5, 2012

Legislative Agenda on December 5, 2012