Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Please note that the January 6th Commissioners Court Meeting will take place in the new Commissioners Courtroom located in the Bexar County Courthouse, 100 Dolorosa on the 2nd floor.

Commissioners Court

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 17, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Mar 3, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Feb 24, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Feb 17, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Feb 3, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Jan 20, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Jan 6, 2015

Commissioners Court Agenda for Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Alamo RMA

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 19, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on February 19, 2015

Feb 19, 2015  — Amended Feb 17, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on February 19, 2015

Minutes

Jan 22, 2015

Agenda for Alamo RMA Board of Directors Meeting on January 22, 2015

Minutes

Commissioners Court Worksession Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 10, 2014

Legislative Breakfast for Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Nov 6, 2014

Commissioners Court Agenda for Thursday, November 6, 2014.

Sep 15, 2014

Work Session Agenda for Monday, September 15, 2014

Sep 11, 2014

Work Session Agenda for Thursday, September 11, 2014.

Sep 9, 2014

Work Session Agenda for Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Sep 3, 2014

Agenda for Work Session, Wednesday, September 3, 2014.

Election Canvass Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Feb 24, 2015

February 24, 2015 Notice of Meeting BC Commissioners Court Canvassing Authority

Feb 24, 2015

February 24, 2015 Notice of Meeting BC Commissioners Court Canvassing Authority

Jan 12, 2015

Canvassing Authority Report Agenda for Monday January 12, 2015

Jan 12, 2015

Notice of Meeting January 12, 2015

Legislative Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 5, 2012

Legislative Agenda on December 5, 2012