Bexar County Constables

  1. Constable Precinct 1

    Constable Ruben C. Tejeda, Precinct 1

  2. Constable Precinct 2

    Michelle Barrientes Vela, Precinct 2

  3. Constable Precinct 3

    Constable Mark Vojvodich, Precinct 3

  4. Constable Precinct 4

    Constable Stan Ramos, Precinct 4

If you are unsure of what precinct you reside in, visit the 
Bexar County Community Dashboard Map
to view your precinct and your elected officials.