Purchasing Contacts

Patricia C. Torres, CTP
  Senior Contract Specialist
P: 210-335-2291
PTorres@Bexar.org
 
 Buying Assignments
Jason Burgos, CTPM
Buyer/Contract Specialist
P: 210-335-2214
JBurgos@Bexar.org

Buying Assignments
Nicole Segreto
Procurement/Travel Card Program
P: 210-335-3245
Nicole.Segreto@Bexar.org
Carmen Leos
 Purchasing Project Lead
P: 210-335-2245
CLeos@Bexar.org
Linda Dizon
Fixed Asset Lead
P: 210-335-1075
Linda.Dizon@Bexar.org
Christopher Ayala
Fixed Asset Specialist
P: 210 335-1074
CAyala@Bexar.org
Jessica Flores
  Buyer
P: 210-335-2303
Jessica.Flores@Bexar.org

Buying Assignments
Mario Garza
 
Buyer/Contract Specialist
P: 210-335-1076
MGarza@Bexar.org

Buying Assignments
Jonathan Preiss, CTPM
  Buyer/Contract Specialist
P: 210-335-2030
Jonathan.Preiss@Bexar.org

Buying Assignments
Aaron Andrade
  Buyer
P: 210-335-2136
Aaron.Andrade@Bexar.org

Buying Assignments