Purchasing Contacts

Patricia C. Torres, CTP
Buyer/Contract Specialist
P: 210-335-2291
PTorres@Bexar.org
 
 Buying Assignments
Jason Burgos, CTPM
Buyer/Contract Specialist
P: 210-335-2214
JBurgos@Bexar.org

Buying Assignments
Bobby Myers
  Buyer/Contract Specialist
P: 210-335-2030
BMyers@Bexar.org
 
Nicole Segreto
Procurement/Travel Card Program
P: 210-335-3245
Nicole.Segreto@Bexar.org
Faustino Camacho
 Assistant Project Lead
P: 210-335-2213
Faustino.Camacho@Bexar.org

Linda Dizon
Fixed Asset Lead
P: 210-335-1075
Linda.Dizon@Bexar.org
Valerie Meyer
 Fixed Asset Specialist
P: 210-335-2259
Valerie.Meyer@Bexar.org
Jessica Flores
Procurement Data Analyst
P: 210-335-2303
Jessica.Flores@Bexar.org
Anthony San Miguel II
 Procurement Data Analyst
P: 210-335-2211
ASanMiguel@Bexar.org