Locations/Contact Us

Main/Downtown Location
207 North Comal
San Antonio, TX 78207
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
*Closed Holidays
Phone Number: (210) 335-7200

Adult Probation Building
Palo Alto Location
South 3 & MIC
2711 Palo Alto Road
San Antonio, TX 78211
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
*Closed Holidays
Phone Number: (210) 335-7496

Map to Palo Alto Location


South location building
Applewhite Recovery Center
SATF, ISF, & MIOF
10975 Applewhite Road
San Antonio, TX 78224
Hours of Operation:
Appointments Only
Phone Number: (210) 631-0260

Map to Applewhite Recovery Center


Applewhite location building
Holidays:

New Year's Day
January 1, 2015 (Thursday)

Martin Luther King Day

January 19, 2015 (Monday)

Presidents' Day
February 16, 2015 (Monday)

Good Friday
April 3, 2015 (Friday)

Battle of the Flowers

April 24, 2015 (Friday)

Memorial Day
May 25, 2015 (Monday)

Independence Day
July 4, 2015 (Saturday)

Labor Day
September 1, 2014 (Monday)
September 7, 2015 (Monday)

Veterans Day
November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
November 11, 2015 (Wednesday)

Thanksgiving
Novermber 27-28, 2014 (Thursday-Friday)
November 26-27, 2015 (Thursday-Friday)

Christmas Day
December 25, 2014 (Thursday)
December 25, 2015 (Friday)