BEXAR COUNTY HOLIDAYS


FOR THE 2016 CALENDAR YEAR


New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday

Friday, March 25, 2016

Battle of the Flowers

Friday, April 22, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving

Thursday - Friday, November 24-25, 2016

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, December 26, 2016




San Antonio Skyline Graphic