Holidays

BEXAR COUNTY HOLIDAYS


FOR THE 2015
CALENDAR YEAR


New Year’s Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Good Friday

Friday, April 3, 2015

Battle of the Flowers

Friday, April 24, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving

Thursday - Friday, November 26-27, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015




TowerFireworks