Current Boards

  • Chairman- Military Transformation Task Force 
    • Responsible for the implementation of federally mandated Base closure and Realignment Commission (BRAC) initiatives. 
  • President Bexar County Health Facilities Corporation 
  • Vice Chairman- Alamo Area Metropolitan Planning Organization. 
    • Responsible for the allocation of $500m+ annually on transportation initiatives. 
  •  Board Member-Texas Association of Regional Councils
  • Chairman- Committee of Six
  • Board Member- VIA Governmental Approval Committee
  • Board Member- Texas Conference of Urban Counties
  • Board Member (Past chair an vice chair) Alamo Area Council of Governments
  • Board Member- Bexar County Housing Finance Corporation.

    101 W. Nueva, Suite 1007, 10th floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205

    Phone: 210-335-2613
    Fax: 210-335-2926