Facilities Management Department Contact and Staff

Facilities Management Department
101 West Nueva Street, Suite 930
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Phone: (210) 335-6732
Fax: (210) 335-6717
Baldemar “Ponch” Garcia, MBA
Technical & Contract Compliance Manager


210-335-0065
BPonchGarcia@Bexar.org
Raul Talamantes
Parking Garage Manager


210-335-2700
RaulT@Bexar.org
Lucy S. Chavarria
Office Assistant IV


210-335-6732
LucyChavarria@Bexar.org
Mary Fuentes
Office Assistant II


210-335-0708
Mary.Fuentes@Bexar.org
Juan Lecea
Adult Detention Center Facilities Maintenance Jail Supervisor

210-335-6122
JLecea@Bexar.org
Ben Ramirez
Courthouse Facilities Maintenance Supervisor


210-335-3360
Ben.Ramirez@Bexar.org
Juan Menchaca
Krier and Mission Juvenile Facilities Maintenance Supervisor


210-335-7570
Juan.Menchaca@Bexar.org
Jeff Rooney
Life & Safety Facilities Maintenance Supervisor


210-335-6108
JRooney@Bexar.org
Patricio Linares
Rangemaster



Patricio.Linares@Bexar.org